Contact Local 1017



Mailing Address:

Frankfort Professional Firefighters - Local 1017

P.O. Box 4223

Frankfort, KY  40604-4223


Officers and Crew Stewards:

President Tim Johnson
Vice President Kyle Smith
Secretary Shaun A. Caldwell
Treasurer Brian Perry
Crew 1 Steward Dee Wooley
Crew 2 Steward Ed Gilchrist
Crew 3 Steward Mike Ferguson
Local 1017 Chaplain Greg Moore




Contact the Webmaster Apprentice: