Golf Scramble


Local 1017 Inaugural Golf Scramble - September 24, 1999 - Duckers Lake Golf Course - Frankfort, KY
Golf Scramble Director Tommy Young & the Cart Girls - (L-R) Amy Sai, Chistie Neal Abbie Boegner & Kristie Jones
Local 1017 President - Mike Fitzpatrick w/ Tim Warman, Tommy Young & future Local 1017 member Ryan Northcutt
Golf Scramble Director Tommy Young going over the rules before play begins
Teams getting ready to role out
Chief Possich (r) drops by for some food prepared by Lanny Dean (l)
Local 1017 member, Phil Knecht & his girls
Team #10 (l-r) Eric Miles, Bruce Roberts (State KPFF Pres.) Ed Gibson (District V. Pres.) and Mike Fitzpatrick (Local 1017 Pres.)


Local 1017 Team members #11: (L-R) Critt Nalley, Mike Billings, Kyle Smith and Glenn Lewis (retired Frankfort Firefighter)
Local  1017 member Terry Wickman (L) w/ the girls and the Louisville Local members Paul Routon, Roy Craven and Mike Curtsinger (Louisville Local Pres.)
Team #2: Newport, KY Fire Department Local w/ the girls!
Retired Local 1017 member Steve Otten Grips it and Rips it!!!
Local 1017 Steve Clark enjoys the day with Christie and Abbie
Local 1017 member Carter Northcutt Strikes the pose with Christie and Abbie
Winning Team Net Division:  (L-R) Jack Williams, Davis Jackson, Steve Jackson and Wes Peyton
Winning Team Gross Division:  (10 under) (L-R): Dave Wainscott, Tommy Yount (L1017) Jeff Gillstrap, John Barrett & the girls.